Governing Body

Francis R. Hodgson, Mayor

John H. Klose, President of Council

William D. Hodgson

James B. Russell

Peter M. Hartney

Jacqueline L. Siciliano

John G. Hadash, III

 All Regular Meetings of the Governing Body are held on the Second Wednesday of each Month at 7:30 pm in the Council Chambers at 813 Long Beach Boulevard.                                                                                              




  • Christopher Connors – Municipal Attorney
  • Frank Little and the Firm Owen Little Associates – Municipal Engineer
  • Holman, Frenia & Alison, P.C. – Municipal Auditor


Contact Information  


Please send all other correspondence to: 813 Long Beach Boulevard  Surf City, NJ 08008

Councilwoman Siciliano via email at

Councilman Hartney via email at