The Borough Council regularly meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30 pm in the Council Chambers located at 813 Long Beach Boulevard in Surf City.

 

 

 

2017 Borough Council Meetings


  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 
  •  Wednesday, March 8, 2017 
  •  Wednesday, February 8, 2017 
  •  Tuesday, January 4, 2017 
  •  Tuesday, January 4, 2017 Reorganization